Our reviews

(313 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so My Slice Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like My Slice Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 10, 2016
Fantastic deal for delicious and well made pizza! Thank you!


August 09, 2016
It was so good!

Thank you!!


August 09, 2016
The best pizza in town, and the only gluten free pizza worth eating. Myslice rules.


August 09, 2016
So glad I finally discovered My Slice! It's honestly the best pizza I've found in Vancouver, especially the crust. Efficient, friendly service and consistently amazing pizza. I won't go anywhere else.


August 04, 2016
Best Pizza we have had in a long long time. Will Order again.


August 02, 2016
This is the best gluten-free crust I've ever had, bar none. The toppings are fresh, and the recipes are amazing. So glad we found My Slice!


June 30, 2016
Toppings seemed very fresh and plentiful! Great texture on crust as well, would definitely return here in the future.


June 27, 2016
Fantastic as always! Super generous with the toppings, crust is great, ingredients are always fresh!


June 20, 2016
quality!


June 18, 2016
Best pizza in the city.