Our reviews

(271 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so My Slice Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like My Slice Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 12, 2016
Good


June 10, 2016
We ordered pizza for our meeting and it was excellent


June 08, 2016
I'm not sure what happened. The pizza used to be great! The quality has gone down hill over the past year. The last two times we ordered it was barely edible. We won't be ordering again.


June 08, 2016
Delicious GF crust and ready on time


June 05, 2016
good pizza and delivery


May 31, 2016
Great pizza. Convenient ordering.


May 28, 2016
I love My Slice Pizza. The dough is fresh and prices are great. Id order from them over Pizza Hut any night!


May 28, 2016
Best pizza place in town!
Consistently delicious, friendly service, and very good prices!


May 19, 2016
Great place and excellent service! The quality of food is great and the prices are very appealing. Definitely recommend this place.
Also I have tried ray bread, which is amazing. Thank you!


May 10, 2016
It was tasty, but the BeefTaco pizza wasn't up to the quality the other pizza's I've had at your place, or of Taco Pizza's at other establishments.