We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(329 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so My Slice Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like My Slice Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 30, 2017
Placed a large order online for a company lunch and we were very happy! The menu offers vegan and gluten free options too so everyone at the office was satisfied. We will definitely be considering My Slice again for office lunches.


May 25, 2017
Best North American style pizza. Lots of fresh toppings and cheese


May 23, 2017
Good pizza, very good gluten free crust!! Great online ordering system. Easy to use, accurate and promptly got a call to confirm. We'll be back for sure!!


May 22, 2017
Always delicious pizza, always faster than expected. Excellent customer service! Definitely my go-to pizza place.


May 20, 2017
Your pizza is so tasty! Delish toppings, great gluten free crust and awesome service too. My order was ready for pick up right on schedule :-)


May 17, 2017
Delicious and fast!


May 13, 2017


May 12, 2017
Excellent pizza + fantastic customer service = best pizza shop in town!


May 06, 2017
Best pizza I've had in Vancouver!!


May 05, 2017
You guys never fail :)