We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(261 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so My Slice Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like My Slice Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 06, 2016
My favourite pizza spot in town! Best gluten free crust ever.


May 04, 2016
This the best pizza in the city. Great prices, fast service and quality ingredients. I love the build your own personal size pizza and the jalapeño ranch sauce. After ordering from multiple locations around Vancouver this is the only pizza I will eat.
I have never been a pizza fan because I always suffered indigestion after but this pizza has never caused any problems. I am a converted pizza lover!


May 01, 2016
Great pizza, fast delivery. Nuff said


April 28, 2016
The food here is excellent quality and was ready in time. I would recommend My Slice Pizza to anyone.


April 25, 2016
Always fast, always delicious!


April 23, 2016
Best pizza in the area, hands down!!


April 23, 2016
Love this place, and the pizza was delicious! Thanks for making our zero waste mission so much easier tonight - we brought our own containers and had absolutely no problem avoiding another pizza box that will end up in the landfill!


April 18, 2016
Our pizza was really disappointing tonight. It's usually terrific and we always order from you. Can't quite put my finger on it but we were both pretty disappointed with the pizzas this evening. They were a bit...dry?
Definitely not as good as usual.


April 17, 2016
Great pizza!!


April 13, 2016
Fast and fresh with generous toppings. Certainly stands out from any other place in the city. Oh the bread is really good too!