We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(246 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so My Slice Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like My Slice Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 23, 2016
Best pizza in the area, hands down!!


April 23, 2016
Love this place, and the pizza was delicious! Thanks for making our zero waste mission so much easier tonight - we brought our own containers and had absolutely no problem avoiding another pizza box that will end up in the landfill!


April 18, 2016
Our pizza was really disappointing tonight. It's usually terrific and we always order from you. Can't quite put my finger on it but we were both pretty disappointed with the pizzas this evening. They were a bit...dry?
Definitely not as good as usual.


April 17, 2016
Great pizza!!


April 13, 2016
Fast and fresh with generous toppings. Certainly stands out from any other place in the city. Oh the bread is really good too!


April 11, 2016
Honestly one of the best pizza's places to go. I like the Gangster, Hawaiian and Chef's Special. Never a complaint from the quality that I get from them. Lots of flavor in their pizzas and doesn't taste like cardboard like some of the big food chains out there.


April 09, 2016
Really tasty, for a good price! The large ones are really really big!


April 08, 2016
Italiano is very delicious pizza! Really like it!


April 04, 2016
This place has the best gluten free pizza I have ever had. The best.


April 03, 2016
This place has the hands down best gluten free pizza in the city.