We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(209 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so My Slice Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like My Slice Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 20, 2018
This I seriously the best pizza. Quick service. Easy ordering. Piled high with quality ingredients Highly recommend!! For sure the best gluten free pizza in Vancouver.


July 17, 2018
Great! Loved the no cheese style. Excellent service.


July 07, 2018
Was very excited to try this pizza and unfortunately had a terrible service experience with them. When I tried to order online the delivery range said not available even though the map showed our cross street. So I called the restaurant and asked if they were able to deliver to our address, he took my address and said yes, took my order and I thought we were good to go. However 25 minutes later he called back and said that they could not deliver, which tells me that they had not even started our order after that long. Unfortunate experience overall.


June 23, 2018
Best cheese in the league


June 18, 2018
Best pizza in town!!


June 17, 2018
The pizza is always delicious and much better than any other pizza restaurant. however I paid an extra dollar for mushrooms on one of my pizzas and there were no mushrooms on it. I also did not receive any dips.

The food took nearly 2 hours to arrive and was lukewarm by the time I got it. I do very much appreciate the extra medium pizza you offered and it definitely made up in value for what I paid for. The 3 stars is because I know you guys are better than this and I am still loyal and want to ensure that you guys can provide the best pizza and service possible to new customers.


June 01, 2018
The pizza was excellent! Arrived Luke warm, but it was so good, we didn’t care.


May 27, 2018
Excellent service. Fabulous food. You came highly recommended and did not disappoint :-). we’ll be back!!


May 15, 2018
Always excellent!


May 14, 2018
Excellent as always, but why no desserts??