Today's Hours:3:00pm - 10:00pm
We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(201 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so My Slice Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like My Slice Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 15, 2018
Always excellent!


May 14, 2018
Excellent as always, but why no desserts??


May 14, 2018
Pizza and wing combo, a great meal and a great deal.


May 13, 2018
Your toppings are great, the pizzas are tasty and I really like the gluten-free pizza shell option. Thanks!


May 04, 2018
Always a dericious pie. My go - to pizza place.


May 04, 2018
Always great! Best gluten free pizza in Vancouver


April 29, 2018
Love your pizza and especially your gluten-free crust option. One of our new favourite pizza places! Easy to order online and always been delivered within the stated timeframe.


April 29, 2018
ALWAYS terrific best GF crust ever!!! THANK YOU great! Real easy ordering and paying for it in advance online, and fast courteous delivery service.


April 27, 2018
Pizza was good, chicken wings weren’t the best. They had good flavour just wasn’t much meat on them.


April 20, 2018
Nothing like waitIng 115 minutes after not getting my pizza
even tho I had an order confirmation and calling 75 minutes
after ordering to ask if coming soon and to be told it was.