Our reviews

(101 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so My Slice Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like My Slice Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 24, 2017
Very good.


June 23, 2017
This pizza was the single greatest thing I have enjoyed today. The World without this pizza, is like a World without jazz music. The toppings were fresh, and tasted as though they were placed atop of the pizza with elegance and finesse.

The crust was perfectly cooked, with a subtle crunch that surprised me at the end of each slice. Only one thing was not desirable in this transaction, and it was not being able to order at 9:46 AM.


June 21, 2017
Fantastic pizza and amazing service. 👌🏻


June 19, 2017
Great service!


June 18, 2017
Pizza was fine, delivery was quoted at 45min...it took 1 hr & 10 mins. Then they forgot my garlic bread. Waited 20mins for return. Driver was very polite and apologetic . Pizza tasted good, but not sure it was worth 1.5hrs.


June 18, 2017
Incorrect pizza delivered


June 15, 2017
As advertised...great Pizza.


June 15, 2017
big order, great service and tasty pizza!


June 12, 2017
The pizza was very good and delivered sooner than the projected 45 minutes, which was great. The toppings were generous and tasty without being too heavy. We had the gluten-free crust and it was better than any other gluten-free crust I've tried. I'm looking forward to trying the regular crust next time.


June 10, 2017
I don't eat gluten but when I do its at my slice. Naturally I order the Gluten free crust but will sneak a slice off of a regular crust pizza that gets ordered. Thank you. Please default the chicken wings to something other than hot buffalo or have the website pop up and ask what type of wings we want. :-)